Whether you are a believer, a seeker, a person of faith, or one who has no faith at all, you are welcome here.

July 2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Labyrinth
Labyrinth Walk
Labyrinth
Join us on a journey to the center of a labyrinth. Group...
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017
11:30 am – 12:30 pm
on tyranny
Tyranny: How to Resist It
Friendship Room
On Sunday, July 23rd, Adult Learning will host a forum to discuss...

August 2017

Date/Time Event
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017
11:30 am – 12:30 pm
hiroshima lanterns
Forum: Hiroshima/Nagasaki Anniversary
Friendship Room
Details to follow.
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
11:30 am – 12:30 pm
transgender flag
Forum: Transgender
Friendship Room
Details to follow.
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Labyrinth
Labyrinth Walk
Labyrinth
Join us on a journey to the center of a labyrinth. Group...
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017
11:30 am – 12:30 pm
against all odds
Forum: Documentary — “Against All Odds”
Friendship Room
Details to follow.

September 2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Labyrinth
Labyrinth Walk
Labyrinth
Join us on a journey to the center of a labyrinth. Group...

October 2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Labyrinth
Labyrinth Walk
Labyrinth
Join us on a journey to the center of a labyrinth. Group...

November 2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Labyrinth
Labyrinth Walk
Labyrinth
Join us on a journey to the center of a labyrinth. Group...

December 2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Labyrinth
Labyrinth Walk
Labyrinth
Join us on a journey to the center of a labyrinth. Group...

Powered by Events Manager