Whether you are a believer, a seeker, a person of faith, or one who has no faith at all, you are welcome here.

February 2017

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Yarn
Wake Up and Knit
Friendship Room
Have you ever wanted to learn to knit using today's beautiful yarns?...

March 2017

Date/Time Event
Monday, Mar 6, 2017
12:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Dandelion
Dream Group
Friendship Room
Dream Groups are circles of trust where we explore the relevance of...
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Yarn
Wake Up and Knit
Friendship Room
Have you ever wanted to learn to knit using today's beautiful yarns?...
Monday, Mar 13, 2017
12:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Dandelion
Dream Group
Friendship Room
Dream Groups are circles of trust where we explore the relevance of...
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Yarn
Wake Up and Knit
Friendship Room
Have you ever wanted to learn to knit using today's beautiful yarns?...
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Tree of Life
Caregiver Support Group
Friendship Room
If you are in the position of being a caregiver or support...
Monday, Mar 20, 2017
12:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Dandelion
Dream Group
Friendship Room
Dream Groups are circles of trust where we explore the relevance of...
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Yarn
Wake Up and Knit
Friendship Room
Have you ever wanted to learn to knit using today's beautiful yarns?...
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017
7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Evening Women of Faith
Women of Faith meet monthly to share their faith journeys and discuss...
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Labyrinth
Labyrinth Walk
Labyrinth
Join us on a journey to the center of a labyrinth. Group...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager